GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/29/2022 11:27 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-05-2022 10:27 AM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER COLOR HP M750 1-HP LaserJet Enterprise M750 printer CRQ4074686 M750 1232RL13470024

01/29/2022 11:05 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-05-2022 10:05 AM CT.

  one lot of Computer equipment without drives consisting of: drives have been removed for the following HP ProLiant server models (QTY) pictured: DL320 (1), DL380 G5 (2), DL380 G6 (8), DL580 G8 (1), DL380 G9 (9), DL380 G10 (2), DL580 G8 (2), DL580 G7 (4), DL160 G8 (1); other items include: Data Domain DD2200 (1), EMC VNX5200 SAN XLCC-VNX5200 (1), EMC fiber switch DS-300 (1), DIGI port server TS16 (5), IBM port server (1), TRUTETIME GPS-DC time server (1), pallet weight is 1464 pounds (including the pallet). some rails are included, but only for about half of the servers pictured. the weight scale (as pictured) is not included in this sale: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. 89827713550001