GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/27/2022 05:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 04:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of scanning equipment. Total qty: approx. 21. This lot contains different types, models and quantities. Scanning equipment #1: scanner, handheld computer with battery. Qty: approx. 15. Mfr: symbol. Mdl: MC92N0-G30SYEYA6WR. Unused. Scanning equipment #2: battery chargers. Qty: approx.5. Mfr: symbol. Mdl: CRD9000-110SES. Unused. Scanning equipment #1: multi battery charging unit. Qty: approx. 1. Mfr: symbol. Mdl: unknown. Holds up to four batteries. There are three batteries in it now. Unused. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. 473F6520070002

01/27/2022 05:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 04:33 PM CT.

  One lot consist of Qty 1 Mfr: Hewlett Packard DesignJet Z2600 Plotter Printer. Very good condition. Used. New receiver. Please note the bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, and removal. The agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. 31360013620022

01/27/2022 05:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 04:32 PM CT.

  One lot of consisting Qty 35 Mfr: DELL OPTIPLEX 990 COMPUTER CPU Desktops are available for pick-up only. Winning bidder is responsible for packing and materials. Hard drives were removed. 703617111820213