GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/26/2022 05:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2022 04:02 PM CT.

  Est. 12ea Computer Monitors: CRT Dell flat panel. Non wide-screen LCD monitor. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 73920113550001) 73920113550001

01/26/2022 05:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2022 04:01 PM CT.

  HP Elitebook 850 G1: Intel I7 installed RAM: 4.00 GB. NOTE: Hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 159222201206033) 159222201206033