GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/19/2022 12:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 11:02 AM CT.

HP OFFICEJET 555/576 Printer. 10- Office Jet Pro x576DW MFP, 8-Office Jet Color X555XH. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS. Please contact agency P.O.C. prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. 18 Each. (107250200701073) Usable 107250200701073

01/19/2022 11:52 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 10:52 AM CT.

Brother Printers, we have the following printers: 2-Brother 5250 (Black and White), 3-Brother 5370 (Black and White). Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS. Please contact agency P.O.C. prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. 5 Each. (107250200701072). Usable. 107250200701072

01/19/2022 11:42 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 10:42 AM CT.

HP Laser Printers. We have the following printers: 3-HP 2055 (black and white), 6-HP Laser Jet 4015 (black and white), 3-HP Color Laser Jet 4525. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS. Please contact agency P.O.C. prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. 12 Each. (107250200701071) Usable. 107250200701071

01/19/2022 11:41 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 10:41 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E5490 Intel Core I7 VPRO. PARTS ONLY- laptop experienced catastrophic failure – hard drive has been destroyed. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS. Please contact agency P.O.C. prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. (700309136300041) Salvage 700309136300041

01/19/2022 11:31 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 10:31 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E7270 Intel Core I5 VPRO. PARTS ONLY – both laptops experienced catastrophic failures – hard drives have been destroyed. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS. Please contact agency P.O.C. prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. 2 each. (700309136300031) Salvage 700309136300031

01/19/2022 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 10:21 AM CT.

DELL LATITUDE E7240 INTEL CORE IV5 VPRO Laptops. Parts only – Both laptops experienced catastrophic failures, hard drives have been destroyed. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS. Please contact agency P.O.C. prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. 2 Each. (700309136300021) Salvage 700309136300021

01/19/2022 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 10:11 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E5250 Intel Core I5 VPRO Laptops. PARTS ONLY – Both laptops experienced catastrophic failures, hard drives have been destroyed. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS. Please contact agency P.O.C. prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. 2 each. (700309136300011) Salvage 700309136300011