GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/18/2022 06:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:58 PM CT.

ADP Cabinet: Mfr Liebert, computer server rack with fans on the back of the unit. The plexy glass for the door has fallen out but is inside the cabinet; 78 inches tall x 25 inches wide x 30 inches deep. 470E3620030094

01/18/2022 06:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2022 05:58 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallet) of EX2200 network switches. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-1326-0001) 13338113260001

01/18/2022 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2) Epson Photo R1900 printers. Printers are in usable condition. Printers are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703JLA-1218-0740, 0741) MULTI ITEMS

01/18/2022 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (8) various LCD monitors consisting of the following: (8) Asus 23-inch LCD monitors, Model number: VH236HL-P; (1) Asus 24-inch LCD monitor, Model number: VS247H-P and (2) ViewSonic 20-inch LCD monitors, Model number: VG2030WM. All monitors are in repairable condition. No inspections allowed on this property. Removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Phanuel Mbogo at (571) 468-1446 or email: TSmanagers@cbp.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 707441-1337-2343, 2344, 2345, 2346, 2347, 2348, 2349, 2350) MULTI ITEMS

01/18/2022 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various LCD monitors with stands consisting of the following: LG 24MB35PY-B LCD monitors, Dell P2213f LCD monitors, Dell P2213t LCD monitors, and Dell 2414H monitors. All monitors are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Wyatt Kitchen at (703) 235-4127 or email: wyatt.j.kitchen@uscis.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703362-1277-1022-1) 703362127710221

01/18/2022 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (12) network storage devices. Items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-1351-0003, 0004) MULTI ITEMS

01/18/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  One 2014 Xerox WC 7225 All in One Printer Copier. A 1036232. This unit can copy color black and white, print, scan, fax and email. No known issues. Repairs may be required. For more information please contact Brenda Moore 561-523-2405 brenda_moore@fws.gov. 1475GY12940001

01/18/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (5-pallets) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: HP LaserJet Pro 400 printers, HP Z231I flat panel monitors, HP LaserJet Pro 400 printers, HP LaserJet Pro 400 printers, and RCA 32 inch HD TV monitors. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-1351-0005, 0006, 0007, 0008, 0009) MULTI ITEMS

01/18/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (7) various Dell and Acer LCD monitors consisting of the following: (5) Acers LCD monitors and (2) Dell LCD monitors. All monitors are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Juan Sanchez at (703) 905-5038 or email: juan.sanchez@fincen.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 2033H1-1349-0002-2) 2033H1134900022

01/18/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Cisco network switches, biamp Nexia recording and reproducing equipment, various computer monitors, various Samsung and dell monitors, Avocent autoview 2000 KVM switch, and Avtech room alert 24E environmental monitor. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Valsena Summers at (301) 344-3508 or email: valsena.summers@mdb.uscourts.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 123269-1344-1000-1, 1000-2, 1347-1000-2) MULTI ITEMS