GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/14/2022 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 12:16 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E5250, barcode: CIS186878. Power cord not available and hard drive has been removed. 708159131911151

01/14/2022 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 12:15 PM CT.

  ONE LARGE LOT OF DELL PRINTERS: Est 52ea, Dell B236DN, Dell 2330DN models. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709A9413361202

01/14/2022 01:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 12:05 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL PRINTERS: Est 2ea S283DN, Barcodes CIS226489 and CIS226490. Condition is unknown. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159130911054

01/14/2022 12:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:55 AM CT.

FUJITSU COMPUTER SCANNER: ScanSnap S510, BARCODE:CIS098450. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. easily readable, Hobart Serv-Quees Inc., Type 1, Design: A, Style: 2; 2 ea; Wyott Food Equipment Company, 1 ea. Repairs needed: Used; Scratches, dings, & may have dirt and/or grease on items; Cords worn/torn away from units; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 150 lbs; dim not available at this time. 1 Lot 708159131911164

01/14/2022 12:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:45 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF PRINTERS Including but not limited to 12ea various manufacturers and models of printers such as Dell B2330D, 2350DN, S1500 and Fujiti. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. condition unknown & not guaranteed; Unable to find any kind of ID plate. Est shipping wt & dim: 1160 lbs; 38 in L x 79 in W x 67 in H. 709A94130511011

01/14/2022 12:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:44 AM CT.

DELL COMPUTER: OPTIPLEX 9010, BARCODE:CIS150277. Power cord is not available and hard drive has been removed. 708159131911165

01/14/2022 12:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:43 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTERS: 2ea Dell Optiplex 990, Barcodes CIS140167 AND CIS147278. Power cords are not available and hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159131911166

01/14/2022 12:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:33 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E5250, BARCODE:CIS86869. Power cord not available and hard drive has been removed. 708159131911153

01/14/2022 12:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:23 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E5250, BARCODE:CIS186868. Power cord not available and hard drive has been removed Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159131911152