GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/14/2022 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  Printer, Multifunction (1 EA) Ricoh Model: Aficio MP C3003, CRQ4113133. Last used October 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL13330021

01/14/2022 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4104680. Last used 05-05-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required 1232RL13330020

01/14/2022 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4104501. Last used 05-05-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required 1232RL13330019

01/14/2022 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  Printer, Multifunction (1 EA) Ricoh Model: Aficio MP C3003, CRQ4111680. Last used 06-11-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL13330018

01/14/2022 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  Production Scanner (1 EA) Canon ImageFORMULA DR-9050C. no cord. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 12510N133090501

01/14/2022 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (15) assorted Laser Printers. Includes: (1) HP LaserJet P1005, (1) HP color LaserJet CP1215, (6) HP LaserJet 1320, (2) HP LaserJet 1606DN, (1) HP LaserJet 2420, (1) HP LaserJet P4015X, (1) Dell 5330DN, and (1) HP LaserJet 6P. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N133010051, 12510N133012151, 12510N133013201, 12510N13301606D, 12510N133016061, 12510N133024201, 12510N13304015X, 12510N133053301, 12510N13306000P MULTI ITEMS

01/14/2022 07:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) assorted Inkjet Printers. Includes: (1) HP Officejet Pro L7580, (1) HP Officejet Pro 8500 wireless printer, (1) HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus, and (1) HP Officejet Pro 8500A. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N1330L7580, 12510N13308500W, 12510N133085001, 12510N133085002 MULTI ITEMS

01/14/2022 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (5) boxes of Kensington Cables USB-C to USB-C, (9) boxes of HDMI to DVID cables, (1) box of 8ft HDMI cables, (4) boxes of USB-C to display port F cables, (1) box of 6ft HDMI cables, and (1) box of Amber 4k Ultra HD cables. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601134412103

01/14/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of copier, printer, assortment of toner, desktops, server. Please see two page Attachment for an inventory of items being offered in this Lot for sale. All items may not be pictured. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: Ryan Oliver or E-mail to ryan.oliver@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 122313133380601

01/14/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Panasonic UF-6200 Fax Machine. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 703CA213368843