GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/13/2022 12:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 11:08 AM CT.

2 Contex IQ Quattro 2490 Scanners. Mdl: MQ52D. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 899323113300011

01/13/2022 11:58 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 10:58 AM CT.

2 HP DesignJet Printers. These are Plotters. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932311330001

01/13/2022 11:57 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 10:57 AM CT.

Ricoh Printer. Mdl: SP4510 DN. Please email Eileen Acosta at eileen.acosta@dot.gov to arrange inspection and removal due to limited in-office hours. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 69813513470003

01/13/2022 11:56 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 10:56 AM CT.

10 Apple Iphone SE. 3 white and 7 black. No visible cracks or damages. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932313360001

01/13/2022 11:55 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 10:55 AM CT.

15 Dell Precision Tower 3620. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932313350001