GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/11/2022 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 106 tablet keyboards. This lot contains different manufacturers, models and quantities. Includes approximately 87 Logitech Keyboard Folio model 920-005460 keyboards. 80 of the keyboards are in the original boxes. Approximately 15 Verbatim keyboards (model number unknown) and 4 Belkin keyboards (model number unknown). Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday,8 am to 3 pm. 473F6513620001

01/11/2022 06:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  COMPUTER Z6100PS Hewlett Packard Design Plotter, Model: # Z6100PS, Serial Number: SG01QB9003, Broken, Contact: DenzilBlosser 304-293-1831 Z6100PS 12315913300001

01/11/2022 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  COMPUTER KEYBOARD USB KU-0325 1 LOT OF NCS COMPUTER KEYBOADS. NEW CONDITION, LOTSOLD AS IS, APPROX. A TOTAL OF 80 PLUS KEYBOADS. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, PACKAGE, LIFTING, LOADING, AND PICKUP, PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE ANDTIME FOR PICKUP, NO PICKUPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST NO EXCEPTIONS. KU-0325 3633021326618A