GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/11/2022 02:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 01:04 PM CT.

HP M553DN printer, SN:JPBCJ61OYY. (70744113125021) Repairs needed 70744113125021

01/11/2022 01:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 12:54 PM CT.

HP Laserjet M553 printer, SN:JPBCHCS0CZ. (70744113125020) Repairs needed 70744113125020

01/11/2022 01:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 12:44 PM CT.

HP Laserjet M651DN printer, SN:JPCCH6G0TK. (70744113125019) Repairs needed 70744113125019

01/11/2022 01:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 12:34 PM CT.

Black Dell B2360D Printers, 2 ea. (703CA213368830) New in box 703CA213368830

01/11/2022 01:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 12:33 PM CT.

CPU, Dell 3420 Precision Tower, SN:8JCRHL2. (70744113351419) No hard drive 70744113351419

01/11/2022 01:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 12:23 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision T1700 SFF CTO BASE TAA, SN:HGDSM22. (703JEE13330726) No hard drive 703JEE13330726

01/11/2022 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 12:13 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision T1700 SFF CTO BASE TAA, SN:HGGTM22. (703JEE13330725) No hard drive 703JEE13330725

01/11/2022 11:53 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:53 AM CT.

CISCO Computer Server M4-DME-S. This lot consists of the following: 1 each CISCO M4-DME-S DISTRIBUTED MEDIA ENGINE. Hard drive has been removed. All memory wiped. Availability of power cables, hard drive caddies, and batteries are not guaranteed. May have minor scratches blemishes on surface and screen areas. Asset was reported to be repairable when removed from service but may have unknown functional issues. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Successful bidders or authorized third parties will NOT be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of item. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, no additional packaging will be performed. We will not coordinate third-party shipments on your behalf. All vehicles are subjected to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded or for any damages or loss acquired during shipment. PLEASE CONTACT AGENCY POC PRIOR TO PURCHASE FOR PICKUP OR SHIPMENT REQUIREMENTS. (7065E212777005) Repairs Needed. 7065E212777005

01/11/2022 11:43 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:43 AM CT.

CVC-MR-V01-L Computer Servers. This lot consists of the following: CVC-M4-V01-L DISTRIBUTED MEDIA ENGINE 2 Each. Hard drive has been removed. All memory wiped. Availability of power cables, hard drive caddies, batteries are not guaranteed. May have minor scratches blemishes on surface and screen areas. Asset was reported to be repairable when removed from service but may have unknown functional issues. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Successful bidders or authorized third parties will NOT be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of items. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, no additional packaging will be performed. We will not coordinate third-party shipments on your behalf. All vehicles are subjected to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded or for any damages or loss acquired during shipment. PLEASE CONTACT AGENCY POC PRIOR TO PURCHASE FOR PICKUP OR SHIPMENT REQUIREMENTS. 2 Each. (7065E212777004) Repairs Needed. 7065E212777004

01/11/2022 11:33 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:33 AM CT.

Steelhead CXA 7070 Computer Server. This lot consists of the following: 1 each RIVERBED STEELHEAD CXA 7070 2U. Hard drive has been removed. All memory wiped. Availability of power cables, hard drive caddies, batteries not guaranteed. May have minor scratches blemishes on surface and screen areas. Asset was reported to be repairable when removed from service but may have unknown functional issues. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Successful bidders or authorized third parties will NOT be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of item. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, no additional packaging will be performed. We will not coordinate third-party shipments on your behalf. All vehicles are subjected to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded or for any damages or loss acquired during shipment. PLEASE CONTACT AGENCY POC PRIOR TO PURCHASE FOR PICKUP OR SHIPMENT REQUIREMENTS. (7065E212777003) Repairs Needed. 7065E212777003

01/11/2022 11:23 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:23 AM CT.

Riverbed CXA 3070 B110. This lot consists of the following: 1 each RIVERBED CXA 3070 B110 This lot consists of the following: 1 each RIVERBED CXA 3070 B110 ACCELERATOR APPLICATION. Hard drive has been removed. All memory wiped. Availability of power cables, hard drive caddies, batteries not guaranteed. May have minor scratches blemishes on surface and screen areas. Asset was reported to be repairable when removed from service but may have unknown issues. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Successful bidders or authorized third parties will NOT be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of item. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, no additional packaging will be performed. We will not coordinate third-party shipments on your behalf. All vehicles are subjected to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded or for any damages or loss acquired during shipment. PLEASE CONTACT AGENCY POC PRIOR TO PURCHASE FOR PICKUP OR SHIPMENT REQUIREMENTS. (7065E212777002) Repairs Needed. 7065E212777002

01/11/2022 11:13 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:13 AM CT.

Network Appliance CXA-7055, This lot consists of the following: 1 each RIVERBED CXA-7055 NETWORK APPLIANCE. Hard drive has been removed. All memory wiped. Availability of power cables, hard drive caddies, batteries not guaranteed. May have minor scratches blemishes on surface and screen areas. Item was reported to be repairable when removed from service but may have unknown functional issues. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Successful bidders or authorized third parties will NOT be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of items. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, no additional packaging will be performed. We will not coordinate third-party shipments on your behalf. All vehicles are subjected to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded or for any damages or loss acquired during shipment. PLEASE CONTACT AGENCY POC PRIOR TO PURCHASE FOR PICKUP OR SHIPMENT REQUIREMENTS. (065E212777001) Repairs Needed. 7065E212777001

01/11/2022 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:12 AM CT.

INKJET COLOR HP OFFICEJET PRO X451DN, 2 fully operational and 1 that may require maintenance. Have some extra ink. Out of warranty. 3 each. (7065FL129500215) Usable 7065FL129500215

01/11/2022 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:11 AM CT.

DELL OPTIPLEX 9010 and 9020 INTEL CORE I5 VPRO CPU. Hard Drive has been removed from both desktop computers. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Successful bidders or authorized third parties will NOT be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of item. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, no additional packaging will be performed. Please contact agency P.O.C. prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. 2 each. (7065FL129100212) Repairs Needed. 7065FL129100212

01/11/2022 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:01 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E5250 Intel Pentium Pro, this lot consists of the following: 1 each LATITUDE E5250 laptop. Hard drive has been removed. All memory wiped. Availability of power cables, hard drive, batteries not guaranteed. May have minor scratches blemishes on surface and screen areas. Laptop was reported to be repairable when removed from service but may have unknown functional issues. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Successful bidders or authorized third parties will NOT be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of items. Pick-ups MUST be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization IS required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, no additional packaging will be performed. We will not coordinate third-party shipments on your behalf. All vehicles are subjected to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded or for any damages or loss acquired during shipment. PLEASE CONTACT AGENCY POC PRIOR TO PURCHASE FOR PICKUP OR SHIPMENT REQUIREMENTS. (7065E212777000) Repairs Needed. 7065E212777000