GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/10/2022 07:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 06:10 PM CT.

Medium Volume Disc Publisher: Rimage Medium Volume Disc Publisher, Mdl 5410, S/N 6507476 Unit was in operating condition when removed from service. Three hard drives were removed from unit. Current Condition unknown, repairs may be needed. 36020113340001

01/10/2022 07:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 06:09 PM CT.

Computer Monitors, 1 Lot: Dell, 19 inch, 2 each. 864833134400012

01/10/2022 06:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 05:59 PM CT.

VPN Router: Cisco, Mdl RV016, 16 port. 864833134400011

01/10/2022 06:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 05:49 PM CT.

Copy Machine: Ricoh, Mdl MPC4503, hard drive has been removed. 864833134400010