GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/07/2022 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Printers, Laser Black. Mfr: Dell, Includes (6) model S2360DN, (1) model S5830DN and (1) model C3760DN. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAP133012344, 704BAP133012345, 704BAP133012346. MULTI ITEMS

01/07/2022 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  (1) SMART LLC, Smartboard, model# SBID8070i-G4. Operational condition Unknown. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm, closed federal holidays. Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544813490008

01/07/2022 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  (1) SMART LLC, Smartboard, model# SBID8070i-G4. Operational condition Unknown. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm, closed federal holidays. Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544813490007

01/07/2022 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  (1) SMART LLC, Smartboard, model# SBID8070i-G4. Operational condition Unknown. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm, closed federal holidays. Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544813490006

01/07/2022 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) SMART LLC, Smartboard, model# SBID8070i-G4. Operational condition Unknown. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm, closed federal holidays. Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544813490005

01/07/2022 06:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  (1) SMART LLC, Smartboard, model# SBID8070i-G4. Operational condition Unknown. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm, closed federal holidays. Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544813490004

01/07/2022 06:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:39 PM CT.

  (1) SMART LLC, Smartboard, model# SBID8070i-G4. Operational condition Unknown. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm, closed federal holidays. Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544813490003

01/07/2022 06:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:38 PM CT.

  (1) SMART LLC, Smartboard, model# SBID8070i-G4. Operational condition Unknown. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm, closed federal holidays. Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544813490002

01/07/2022 06:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (78) HP Paper Trays for HP Printer model# 507. There are approximately 57- model# F2A72A HP Paper Trays and 21- model# LOH17A HP Paper Trays. These items are on standard pallets. There is a working dock for pickup. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding description of the property. Due to facility operational needs, facility will not be loading purchased inventory. 36520813480012A

01/07/2022 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  Four, Cisco Catalyst 3850-48P-S Switches and One Cisco Redundant Power System 2300 Power Supply. Items have been sanitized, has no wires or cables. Can be hauled away in any vehicle or shipped at bidder expense. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361134122035

01/07/2022 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  Eight, Samsung LS52BPPLBC 2A Conference Room Monitors. Two, Samsung PPM50M5HB Conference Room Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (683106133700011,700012) MULTI ITEMS

01/07/2022 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell Power Vault 114X Tape Backup. Tapes not included. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13200002

01/07/2022 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Riverbed Steelhead CX-3070 Accelerator Application Device. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13200007

01/07/2022 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Cisco VBrick Systems CVC-M4-V01-S (DME 074) Distributed Media Engine. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13200005

01/07/2022 06:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell PowerEdge Computer Servers. Hard Drives not included. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13200004

01/07/2022 06:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:18 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell PowerEdge 2161 DS-2 Server Console. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13200003

01/07/2022 06:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:17 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell Ultrascan P780 Monitor, 1 IBM 9417-HB2 Monitor and 1 Hewlett Packard L1706 Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. MULTI ITEMS

01/07/2022 06:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Riverbed Steelhead 1050-H Network Appliance. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13200006

01/07/2022 06:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 ION Networks SAS-600 SAL Modem, Wired. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13200001

01/07/2022 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 47 Dell 22-inch Monitors and 2 LG Electronics 22-inch Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13140002

01/07/2022 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Intermec Technologies Corporation Handheld Barcode Scanner, Model CN3NI with Batteries and Docking Station and 1 Intermec Technologies Corporation Handheld Barcode Scanner, Model CN70. Note: This unit does not include Batteries and Docking Station. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13190004

01/07/2022 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  Seven, Samsung LS40BPPNB XAA (40-inch) conference room monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (683106133500010,700010) MULTI ITEMS

01/07/2022 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Dell Optiplex 9010 Desktop Computers and 6 Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop Computers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13140003

01/07/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  6ea Mobile Hotspot: Consists of: 3ea Novatell wireless MIFI7000 and 3ea Netgear Mobile hotspots.**** ITEMS ARE LOCATED IN AN OVERSEAS LOCATION, GUAM. Local pickup only. Access pass or ID to military installation is REQUIRED to pick up the item as our offices are located on a military installation. Access pass or ID s are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (ICN: 70X4541312D #CGUD and #CGUE) MULTI ITEMS

01/07/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  Surveillance Monitor: Mfr: American Dynamics; Mdl: ADLCD42MPB. ****NOTE: ITEMS ARE LOCATED IN AN OVERSEAS LOCATION, GUAM. Local pick up only. Access pass or ID to military installation is REQUIRED to pick up the item as our offices are located on a military installation. Access pass or ID s are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (ICN: 70X4541312DCGU5) 70X4541312DCGU5