GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/05/2022 06:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:29 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 used HP Officejet X45IDN printers. Winning bidder is responsible for packing and materials. Toner is not included. 703617111820211

01/05/2022 06:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:28 PM CT.

Lot Consisting of 7 used Dell Optiplex 780 desktop computers.. Winning bidder is responsible for packing and materials. HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED 703617111820214