GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/06/2022 06:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 05:45 PM CT.

  (1) Printer Inkjet Color HP C7780B Bar Code: 46447 SN# SG2493200M. Salvage, item’s working condition is unknown. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: Ryan Oliver or E-mailed, ryan.oliver@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** W13G8613470004

01/06/2022 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  One (1) lot consisting of one (1) Dell 5300 2-in-1 Laptop, two (2) Dell E7240 laptops, seven (7) Dell 9020 Computers, one (1) Dell E7250 laptop, four (4) Dell E7270 Laptops, one (1) Dell 7720 laptop, seventeen (17) Dell 5289 Laptops, two (2) Dell 7390 2-in-1 laptops, and two (2) Dell Venue Pro 11s laptops. (242288 321683 321688 324997 325241 328268 328269 328270 329984); Hard drives sanitized. We require 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be sold as one lot. Buyer will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyer should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 inches and should therefore make appropriate arrangements for loading items at that height. Warehouse location: San Juan, PR. Exc-4172. Alt. POC: Mr. Roberto Cruz, wpt2@cdc.gov, 787-706-4317. 7543021330S512

01/05/2022 12:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:23 AM CT.

4 Dell LCD Computer Monitors. UNUSED. Mdl: P1913. 19 inch monitors. Three of the monitors are still in the box and one does not have a box. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36911512452183A