GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/05/2022 09:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 08:29 PM CT.

Computer Printers (Internal: 700231-1313-0002) Mfg Hewlett-Packard, Mdl Pagewide Pro 452DW, 2 ea. Used: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packing, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 70023113130002

01/05/2022 09:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 08:19 PM CT.

Lexmark Printer Scanner/Copier/Fax (Internal: 700231-1313-0001) Mdl MX410DE, Inkjet Black, 1 ea. Operable, but needs firmware upgrade. Purchaser responsible for packing, loading, removal & shipping. 70023113130001

01/05/2022 09:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 08:18 PM CT.

Computer CPU (Internal: 700231-1308-0001) Mfg Dell Optiplex 9010, 1 ea. Used: repairs may be needed; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packing, loading, removal & shipping. 70023113080001