GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/05/2022 07:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:23 PM CT.

One ea. Hewlett Packard CO Blade System Disk Array, out of box was staged as a standby and never used. New condition. (207MEW13440002) 207MEW13440002

01/05/2022 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of two ea. Hewlett Packard Storage Works Modular Smart Array Controller, purchased refurbished. New condition. (207MEW13440001) 207MEW13440001

01/05/2022 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:12 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea. printer accessory, Xerox, 2000-sheet high-capacity feeder part. New condition. (207MEW13440004B) 207MEW13440004B

01/05/2022 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:02 PM CT.

One lot consisting of twelve ea. printer accessory, Xerox, 2×500 sheet drawer. New condition. (207MEW13440004A) 207MEW13440004A

01/05/2022 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:52 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 114 ea. printer accessory, Lexmark, 2000-sheet high-capacity feeder. New condition. (207MEW13440003C) 207MEW13440003C

01/05/2022 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:42 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 192 ea. printer accessory, Lexmark 500-sheet input drawer. New condition. (207MEW13440003B) 207MEW13440003B

01/05/2022 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:32 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 4 ea. printer accessory, Lexmark, paper handling, 5-bin mailbox. New condition. (207MEW13440003) 207MEW13440003

01/05/2022 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:22 PM CT.

One ea. HP design jet printer, maybe missing parts. Repairs required. (12315913300012) 12315913300012

01/05/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $650    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One Computer lot estimated to contain: Roughly 25 to 30 pallets of Monitors of multiple sizes and models, Tv’s displays of multiple sizes, switch’s, servers, server racks, PC’s, Routers, modems, Printers of multiple sizes, computer cables & components. The condition of this lot is unknown, please come and inspect before placing a bid. 36420413480352

01/05/2022 05:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 4 ea Heavy Duty Monitor Arms. Usable/good condition. (86740113280001) 86740113280001