GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/05/2022 02:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 01:12 PM CT.

  VARIOUS DELL LCD MONITORS. 1 Lot including: Mfg: Dell Monitors; ( 2 EA) Model: P2213T; and (1 EA) Model: Ultra-Sharp 1907FP. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. NOTE: All packaging and shipping is the responsibility of the winning bidder. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. 70017313210002

01/05/2022 02:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $45    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 01:02 PM CT.

  VARIOUS PRINTERS LASER COLOR AND SCANNER. 1 Lot including: (2 EA) HP OfficeJet Pro X451DN Color Printers; (1 EA) Xerox Phaser 6700 Color Printer; (1 EA) HP LaserJet CP2025N Color Printer; (1 EA) DELL B2360DN B/ W Printer; and (1 EA) Canon Scanner Image-Formula DR-C240. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. NOTE: All packaging and shipping is the responsibility of the winning bidder. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. 70017313210001

01/05/2022 02:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 01:02 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: Acer B246HL, 1 ea; and Dell 2009WT, 4 ea. (70744113216417-6421) Usable; no power cords MULTI ITEMS

01/05/2022 02:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 01:01 PM CT.

  COMPUTER DESKTOPS. 1 Lot including: 2 each Mfg: DELL Model: Opti-plex 7040. Service Tags: DZXHKB2 and DZZDKB2. All hard drives have been completely wiped. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. NOTE: All packaging and shipping is the responsibility of the winning bidder. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. 70017313210003

01/05/2022 01:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:52 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: Asus VE247, 3 ea; and Acer B246HL, 2 ea. (70744113216412-6416) Usable; no power cords MULTI ITEMS

01/05/2022 01:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:42 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: Asus VE247, 4 ea; and Viewsonic VA2037M, 1 ea. (70744113216407-6411) Usable; no power cords MULTI ITEMS

01/05/2022 01:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:32 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: Asus VE247, 3 ea; and Acer B246HL, 2 ea. (70744113216402-6406) Usable; no power cords MULTI ITEMS

01/05/2022 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:30 PM CT.

  One lot of Computer Equipment. Includes 1 ea: Printer, office phone, monitor, computer speakers, keyboard, scanner, laptop docking station and 2 ea: projectors. Makes and Models are unknown. Buyer will be responsible for removal, disassembly moving, loading, and preparing items for shipping. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. Chairs not included. (697DAU130170451) 697DAU130170451

01/05/2022 01:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:29 PM CT.

  One Backup Iomega Ditto 800 External Tape Drive. In usable condition. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6964FR13222001) 6964FR13222001

01/05/2022 01:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:22 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: Viewsonic VG2030WM, 1 ea; Viewsonic VG930M, 2 ea; and Asus VE247, 2 ea. (70744113216397-6401) Usable; no power cords MULTI ITEMS

01/05/2022 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:12 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: Acer B246HL, 1 ea; Viewsonic VS15562, 2 ea; Viewsonic VA2037M, and Asus VE247, 1 ea. (70744113216392-96) Usable; no power cords MULTI ITEMS

01/05/2022 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:02 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: Acer B246HL, 2 ea; and Asus VE247, 3 ea. (70744113216387-91) Usable; no power cords MULTI ITEMS