GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/03/2022 12:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 11:27 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTERS: Est 5 total including but not limited to 2ea HP Inkjet Pagewide Pro 452DW; 3ea HP Inkjet Pro X 451DN. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (7091GW1305 #11011 – 11012) MULTI ITEMS

01/03/2022 12:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 11:17 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LASER PRINTERS: Est 39ea Dell B2360DN, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Please see attached document “under additional documents” below for the list of serial numbers. 7091GW129210198

01/03/2022 12:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 11:07 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LASER PRINTERS: Est 4ea Dell B5460DN, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. CIS209331 CIS209338 CIS209341 CIS209343. 7091GW129210197

01/03/2022 11:57 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:57 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTERS: Est 5 total including but not limited to 1ea Magicard Enduro; 3ea Color Laser, Xerox Phaser 6700; 1ea Dell 5130CDN. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (7091GW1292 #10194 – #10196). MULTI ITEMS

01/03/2022 11:47 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:47 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL COMPUTERS: Est 9 total of S2830DN and S2830DN. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. CIS131799, CIS131804, CIS279615, CIS279616, CIS280472, CIS280473, CIS280474, CIS280475, CIS280476. 7091GW129210193

01/03/2022 11:46 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:46 AM CT.

ONE LO T OF DELL COMPUTERS: Est 22ea Dell Optiplex 9020, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. CIS066487, CIS128165, CIS128166, CIS128169, CIS186264, CIS186265, CIS210232, CIS255167, CIS255168, CIS255169, CIS255170,CIS255171, CIS255172, CIS255191, CIS255192, CIS255193, CIS255194, CIS255195, CIS255197, CIS255198, CIS255199, CIS255200. 7091GW128510102

01/03/2022 11:36 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:36 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL COMPUTERS: Est 5ea Optiplex 9010, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GW128510101

01/03/2022 11:35 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:35 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL LAPTOPS: Est 10ea Latitude E7240, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GW129210192

01/03/2022 11:25 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:25 AM CT.

DELL COMPUTER DESKTOP: Optiplex 990, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GW130210291

01/03/2022 11:15 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 10:15 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL LAPTOPS: Est 3ea Latitude E6540 and Latitude E54250, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GW129210191