GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/03/2022 06:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-10-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various netapp computer hard drives. All drives are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 363103-0001-3) MULTI ITEMS

01/03/2022 06:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-10-2022 05:17 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallet) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: Juniper EX2200 network switches. All switches are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-1327-0001) 13338113270001

01/03/2022 06:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-10-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various dell desktop cpus and printers. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1335-0004, 0005) MULTI ITEMS

01/03/2022 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-10-2022 05:06 PM CT.

(1) lot of adp equipment and electronic components consisting of the following: Cisco systems catalyst 4510re network switches, (1) lot of HP and Epson various projectors and printers, (1) lot of various Dell desktop cpus, and (1) lot of various HP printers. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-1338-0001 thru 0011 and 0014). Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1338-0001 thru 0011 & 0014) MULTI ITEMS