GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/01/2022 12:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 11:30 AM CT.

  2 HP Proliant servers, one 380 DL and one 360 DL, no hard drives, we are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B013050115

01/01/2022 12:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 11:29 AM CT.

  one lot of 62 computer monitors consisting of: mostly dell monitors and some HP and Samsung, sizes from 19-24inch, pallet is 40X48X48H and weighs approx. 780LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012950001