GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/01/2022 12:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 11:19 AM CT.

  one lot of approx. 57 computer monitors consisting of: 49 Dell monitors and 9 HP monitors, pallet is 40X48X48H and weighs approx. 682LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829013130002

01/01/2022 12:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 11:09 AM CT.

  one lot of approx. 53 computer monitors consisting of: Dell monitors and some HP monitors, sizes from 19-22inch, pallet weighs approx. 800LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829013130001

01/01/2022 11:59 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 10:59 AM CT.

  one lot of 63 computer monitors consisting of: mostly dell monitors and some HP and planar, sizes from 19-24inch, pallet is 40X48X48H and weighs approx. 675LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012990001

01/01/2022 11:49 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 10:49 AM CT.

  one lot of 26 computer monitors consisting of: Dell, Samsung, and HP, sizes from 19-24inch, pallet is 40X48X48H and weighs approx. 469LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012950002