GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/29/2021 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 12:12 PM CT.

Apple IPAD 2 WIFI, BC:CS831692. (7074E912980003) Usable 7074E912980003

12/29/2021 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 12:02 PM CT.

Apple IPAD 2 WIFI, BC:CS719006. (7074E912980002) Usable 7074E912980002