GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/23/2021 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) Dell Latitude E6500N laptop, SN 1SHDNL1, no power cord, no hard drive. 7022D1130600061

12/23/2021 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  (1) Dell Latitude E4310 laptop, SN 3QH2WR1, no power cord, no hard drive. 7022D1130600051

12/23/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Dell Latitude E6540 laptop, Intel CORE i5 vPro, SN 8Q3NP22, no power cord, no hard drive. 7022D1130600041

12/23/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) Dell Latitude Dell 620 laptop, Core Intel Duo, SN 6MWKQB1, no power cord, no hard drive. 7022D1130600031

12/23/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) Dell Latitude E7240 laptop, Intel Core i5 vPro, SN 4JSMP22. Repairs required but not limited to: no power cable, no hard drive, and other parts may be missing. 7022D1130600021

12/23/2021 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  4 Dell Latitude laptops, Intel Core i5 vPro, SNs 673GM22, 66NHM22, J94L942, FMG7M02, no power cables, no hard drives. 7022D1130600011