GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/22/2021 03:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 02:54 PM CT.

13 Printers. Various manufacturers, models, to include 2 barcode printers EasyCoder PF4i. Monochrome. Repair and service may be required. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36817413070001

12/22/2021 03:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 02:53 PM CT.

Sansung 40 inch Television. Repairs will be likely required. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13082002

12/22/2021 03:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 02:43 PM CT.

Toshiba 42 inch Television. Repairs will be likely required. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13082001