GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/22/2021 06:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (3-pallets) of various HP LCD monitors consisting of the following: (18) HP LCD 24 inch monitors, (18) HP LCD 24 inch monitors and (18) HP Z24I LCD monitors. Monitors are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1235, 0006, 0007, 0010) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: (8) HP Officejet Pro 8720 printers; (2) Cisco Catalyst 4510RE switches; (1) lot of various Cisco Systems servers, switches and routers; (1) lot of Cisco systems teleconference equipment; (1) HP Designjet Z6200 printer; (1) HP LaserJet MFPM775 printer; (1) HP LaserJet M681Z printer; (1) lot of (2) HP LaserJet M631Z printers; (1) HP LaserJet MFPM775 printer; (1) HP LaserJet M775F printer; (1) HP LaserJet M681Z printer and (1) lot of (2) HP LaserJet M631Z printers. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1332-0001, 0002, 0003, 0005, 0007, 0008, 0009, 0010, 0011, 0012, 0013, 0014) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (5-pallets) and (1-Floor item) of various ADP equipment consisting of the following: Apple iMac computers, Apple Laptops (models: MacBook pro and MacBook Air), Dell laptops (models: latitude 4310 CO/6430/7250), HP laptops (models: ProBook 650/840 G3/440 G5/250 G7),Lenovo ThinkPad laptops, Dell computers (models: 2330, OptiPlex 890/9020, HP computers (models: elite 8100/8200, Elitedesk 705 G1/800 G4, various TVs, a cannon image runner copier, HP printers, cameras, scanners, monitors, power supplies, telecom equipment, and various other electronic components. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT IDs: (0031NZ-1322-0001) 0031NZ13220001

12/22/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (10-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: servers, external hard drives, desktop CPUs, switches and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 893223-1282-0001) 89322312820001

12/22/2021 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:14 PM CT.

(1) lot of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Dell desktop CPUs, HP printers, cisco switches, cisco routers, Epson printers, projectors and other various electronic components. Items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1311-0002, 0003, 0005 thru 0007, 0010 thru 0015) (133103-1317-0001 thru 0005, 0007, 0008, 0011, 0013 thru 0019) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (11-pallets) and (10-copiers) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple MacBook’s, Apple iMacs, Cisco air-cap 3502E, HP EliteBook’s, HP desktops, Avaya partner modules, Nikon D3S SLR digital cameras, Sony BVW-70 video tape recorders, fujinon HA26X6 zoom lenses, fujinon ESM-D51B digital servos, peavey 16D cobranet digital audio bridge, ikegami PM9-5 monitors, avocent AVO-4SV1000001 switchview 1000 4 port, Philips control panels, shotoku CMC-PDU camera motion control and power distribution units, Telecast CA-5442 HD POV transmitter, Audio-Technica AT8666RSP desk stands with switch, Thomson LDK6000 video cameras, Panasonic DMR-EZ48VK dvd-vcr recorders, IPV spectreview nspectre ADI 4 channel digital encoder, QT FDP-17 flat panel prompter, Sony led TVs, LG led TVs, Westinghouse TVs, Panasonic TVs, Samsung LCD TVs, supersonic SC1311 led TVs, RCA led TVs, Harris broadcast NX3601HDX nexio advanced media platforms, DX 266XL compressor limiter, Ricoh copiers, canon copiers, shredders, HP LaserJet printers and other various electronic components., All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-1312-0001) 0031NX13120001

12/22/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: laptops, polycom conference phones, desk telephones, mainframe CPU, network switch and other various electronic components. Items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-0287-0002A, 0003A) (193846-1274-0000A, 0002A thru 0004A, 0007A, 0009A thru 0014A) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallet) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: laptops and printers. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1152-0021A thru 0029A) (193846-0050-0009A) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 05:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 04:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple power supply. Useable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

12/22/2021 05:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 04:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple printers, scanners, fax machines. Useable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

12/22/2021 05:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 04:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various monitors/display units. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.