GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/22/2021 01:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 12:53 PM CT.

Various laptop bags consisting of: 10 Dell and 1 Samsonite Rolling laptop bag. (7074JD12530097) Usable 7074JD12530097

12/22/2021 01:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 12:52 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite Desk 800, SN:MX7291S8D. (70744113135056) Hard drive was wiped 70744113135056

12/22/2021 01:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 12:42 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite Desk 800, SN:MXL7291S7Y. (70744113135055) Hard drive was wiped 70744113135055

12/22/2021 01:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 12:32 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite Desk 800, SN:MXL7291S76. (70744113135054) Hard drive was wiped 70744113135054

12/22/2021 01:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 12:22 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite Desk 800, SN:MX7291S85. (70744113135053) Hard drive was wiped 70744113135053

12/22/2021 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 12:12 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite 800, SN:MXL7291-S66. (70744113135052) Hard drive was wiped 70744113135052

12/22/2021 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 12:02 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite 800, SN:MXL7291-S6M. (70744113135051) Hard drive was wiped 70744113135051