GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/20/2021 04:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2022 03:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used Lenovo ThinkCenter M90Z All-In-One desktop computer. Intel Core I5 VPRO 893410029310193

12/20/2021 04:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2022 03:56 PM CT.

  There are 8 Dell 2330DN desktop printers available (see photo) Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. No assistance loading will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL11970001