GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/20/2021 07:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 06:35 PM CT.

  Printer, Multifunction (1 EA) Ricoh Model: Aficio MPC3003, CRQ4100140. Last used 06-11-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required 1232RL13010015

12/20/2021 07:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 06:34 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4099995. Last used 6-11-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required 1232RL13010014

12/20/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  COMPUTER SERVER SWITCHES ASSORTED UNKNOWN This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient is responsible for all packing, removal, and shipping. This LOT contains: (1) used Oracle Server model SPARC T5-4, (17) assorted Cisco used Network Switches (devices have been data wiped). (MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY LIST FORMANUFACTURER S MODEL NUMBERS etc). **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R132650001

12/20/2021 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 used HP OfficeJet PROX451DN inkjet color printers 70320613050023