GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/17/2021 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. **Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. * The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Hazardous Material letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Hazardous Letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received**

12/17/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

12/17/2021 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 3 Hewlett Packard Officejet Pro X451DN Color Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13120004

12/17/2021 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

12/17/2021 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Dell B5460DN Laser Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13120002

12/17/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell 513CD Color Laserjet Printer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13120001

12/17/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell TL4000 Powervault. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation 68550A13230003

12/17/2021 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 NEC P461 Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation 68550A13230002

12/17/2021 06:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Overland Storage LXN8000 Tape Storage Library. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation 68550A13230001

12/17/2021 06:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-27-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Hewlett Packard 1320 Laserjet Printer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055ED13120003