GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/16/2021 06:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  Computer printers laser black Lexmark MS321, SN S460092130VZNY. Repairs required but limited to: it jams. 7022D1129900011

12/16/2021 06:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:46 PM CT.

  3 HP Officejet Pro X451DN printers. Repairs required but not limited to: printers not operational, printer head failure, and parts may be missing. 70223612780074

12/16/2021 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  This LOT is located at our New York Regional Office. Recipient is responsible for pick-up, packing, removal, and or shipping. This Lot contains: (10) assorted used Canon and Xerox scanners, (1) used Canon photo printer, and (1) used Dell Desktop model Optiplex 7040 (hard drive removed). (MUST see THE ATTACHED LOT INVENTORY for manufacturers info such as model numbers and photos of items which arelisted in the 2nd tab of inventory). ***Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. ** Pickup by appointment only. ** For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R131650000

12/16/2021 06:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  HP Pagewide Pro 452DW inkjet color printer. 70223612780073

12/16/2021 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot of 75 Dell Monitors. qty (25) of Dell 1908FPT, 19 inch monitors and qty of (50) Dell P2012HT, 20 inch. Questions about this property, and to schedule inspection/removal appointments contact Custodian Ken Johnson 646-589-6032 @ KENNETH.JOHNSON@FPS.DHS.GOV. 70233113001000

12/16/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  (10) Computer printers laser black Lexmark MS312DN, SN S45146PLM354H4, SN S45147GLM3V8K8, SN S45147GLM3V8K8, SN S45147PLM3ZTOL, SN S45146PLM2Z29L, SN S45146PLM353TG, SN S45147GLM3V8K5, SN S45146PLM353T3, SN S45146PLM2ZFC2, SN S45146PLM36CKC. 7022D1129900041

12/16/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Computer printer laser black Dell 3130CN, SN JOQLQF1. Repairs required but not limited to: it jams. 7022D1129900031

12/16/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Computer printer laser color Dell 3110CN, SN 7WPB991. Repairs required but not limited to: it jams. 7022D1129900021