GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/15/2021 05:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 04:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Ricoh Multifunction Printer MPC3501 #16395. Buyer fully responsible for all aspect of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720113270003

12/15/2021 05:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 04:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 multifunction printers: 1 Ricoh MP C3501G # 16458 printer and 1 Dehumidifier Frigidaire #16430. Buyer fully responsible for all aspect of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720113270002

12/15/2021 05:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 04:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Ricoh Multifunction Printers. Year, dimensions, weight unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspect of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720113270001