GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/15/2021 03:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 02:02 PM CT.

One lot of HP Computer Desktop Systems. Pallets 115 – 118 Inventory. 13 ea: HP MiniTower 6000 Class 2; 13 ea: HP MiniTower 6200 Class 2; 8 ea: HP MiniTower 6300 Class 2; 17 ea: HP Desktop Z400 Class 3A; 5 ea: HP Desktop Z400 Class 3B; 37 ea: HP Desktop Z420 Class 3A; 5 ea: HP Desktop Z420 Class 3B; 2 ea: HP Desktop Z420 Class 4; 2 ea: HP Desktop Z640 Class 5A; 9 ea: Dell Precision Tower T3620; 3 ea: Dell Precision Tower 5810; 1 ea: Dell Optiplex 780. All power supplies are included. Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (12760412810005) 12760412810005

12/15/2021 02:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 01:52 PM CT.

One lot of HP Computer Laptops. Pallet 96 Inventory. 71 ea: HP ProBook 640G1 Class 2; 2 ea: HP ProBook 650 G1 Class 3; 1 ea: Power User and GIS HP ProBook 650G2; 5 ea: HP EliteBook820G2 Class II; 1 ea: Lightweight HP EliteBook 820G3; 98 ea: HP EliteBook 840 G1 Class 2; 4 ea: Standard and GIS HP EliteBook 840G3; 1 ea: Standard and GIS HP EliteBook 840G4. All power supplies are included. Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (12760412810004) 12760412810004

12/15/2021 02:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 01:42 PM CT.

One lot of HP Computer Laptops. One Pallet of 95. 83 ea: HP ProBook 640G1 Class 2; 1 ea: Power User and GIS HP ProBook 650G2; 5 ea: HP EliteBook 820G2 Class II; 1 ea: Lightweight HP EliteBook 820G3; 119 ea: HP EliteBook 840 G1 Class 2; 4 ea: Standard and GIS HP EliteBook 840G3; 1 ea: HP Zbook 15G3; 10 ea: HP Zbook 17G2 Class 3; 1 ea: Advanced GIS 17 HP Zbook 17G3. 225 devices total. All power supplies are included. Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (12760412810003) 12760412810003

12/14/2021 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 12:16 PM CT.

  Various laptop bags consisting of: 10 Dell and 1 Samsonite Rolling laptop bag. (7074JD12530097) Usable 7074JD12530097