GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/14/2021 07:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 06:54 PM CT.

Audio/Video Components, 1 Lot: Including (4) Sony DCR-SR45 digital camcorders, (1) Visionary Solutions AVN200 audio encoder, (1) Black Box Servswitch SW766A-R3 and, (8) Black Box Servswitch SW722A-R5. All items are stored in a kippertool rolling case. Lot is stored inside warehouse. 47024313272001

12/14/2021 07:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 06:53 PM CT.

Assorted Computers: Including 2 ea Dell Optiplex GX620 Desktops, 2 ea Dell Optiplex 960 Desktops, 1 ea Dell Optiplex PC 990, 1 ea Dell Optiplex PC 9010 and 1 ea Dell E6530 Latitude Notebook Computer; all hard drives have been sanitized. 10054913283347

12/14/2021 06:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (6-pallets) and (1-floor item) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: HP laptops, HP desktops, various monitors, various printers, HP plotter printer, Dell desktops, Dell laptops, Apple iMacs, video conference equipment, Apple MacBook, Apple MacBook airs, Digital camera, Panasonic fax machine and various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-1301-0001 and 0031NZ-1302-0001) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  (1) BELL AND HOWELL MAILSTAR 350 INSERTER SYSTEM. Equipment is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1531LR-0118-0002) 1531LR01180002

12/14/2021 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  (1) lot of inspection equipment consisting of the following: (415) short inspection poles, (410) fiberglass inspection poles, (401) 6 inch replacement mirrors, (243) 8 inch mirrors with wheels and (366) 5 inch replacement mirrors. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1279-0024A, 0025A, 0026A, 0027A, 0028A) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Cisco switches, Vizio TVs, Dell desktop CPUs, HP printers, Fargo printers, voice conferencing equipment, and various other electronic components . All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1282-0003, 0005, 0009, 0010, 0012, 0013, 0015), (133103-1290-0010-0011,0013), and (133103-1296, 0003-0006, 0008) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (5-pallets) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: switches, routers, tablets, monitors, camera equipment, speakers, and various other electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1264-0055A) (193846-1301-0000A 0002A thru 0056A) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (1-Pallet) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: Sony DVD players. DVD players are in useable condition. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1531GL-0226-0002) 1531GL02260002

12/14/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:22 PM CT.

(1) lot of (78) various LCD monitors with stands consisting of the following: (8) LG 24MB35PY-B lcd monitors, (10) Dell P2213f lcd monitors, (43) Dell P2213t lcd monitors, (17) Dell 2414H monitors. All monitors are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Michael McConnon at (703) 235-4789 or email: michael.j.mcconnon@uscis.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703362-1277-1022-1) 703362127710221

12/14/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (6-pallets) and (6-Floor items) of various ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: sound recording equipment, network storage equipment, a VTC system, a printer, TV’s, video conference equipment, amplifiers, DVD/VCR players, displays, and various other electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1531LR-0118-0001) 1531LR01180001

12/14/2021 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (5-Pallets) and (7-Floor items) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: servers, routers, HP Laptops (models: EliteBook, zbook, ProBook 430), Dell Laptops (models: Latitude 6440, 7450, 6430, 5480XC), HP computers, Sharp and Xerox copiers, various printers, various TVs, TV carts, monitors, transmitters, power supplies, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-1295-0001 & 0031NZ-1299-0001) MULTI ITEMS