GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/14/2021 01:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 12:14 PM CT.

Various computer printers consisting of: HP Officejet Pro 8630, Brothers MFC-7420; Lexmark X5470; HP Laserjet P2035; HP Laserjet P2035n; HP Laserjet 4300dtn C0225691; and HP Color Laserjet 1600 CS406698. (7074E9229900012) Usable; deficiencies unknown 7074E9229900012

12/14/2021 01:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 12:04 PM CT.

Various HP scanners consisting of: HP Scanjet 8250; HP Scanjet 4300c; and HP Scanjet 5590. (7074E9229900011) Usable; deficiencies unknown 7074E9229900011