GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/11/2021 05:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 04:32 PM CT.

Dell laptops: (3 each) Latitude, model E5470, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K313430045

12/11/2021 05:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 04:22 PM CT.

Dell laptops: (3 each) Latitude, model E5440, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K313430044