GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/11/2021 05:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 04:12 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (3 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K313430043

12/11/2021 05:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 04:02 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (3 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K313430042

12/11/2021 04:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 03:52 PM CT.

ADP Equipment: (4 pallets) Including but not limited to Printers, Laptops, HP Plotter model Q6687A, Desktops, Docking Stations, and Monitors, note: all equipment is untested and (Condition Unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K313430041