GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/11/2021 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  Printer (1 each), Canon, C3080. (powers on, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14844213002203) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14844213002203

12/11/2021 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  Computer Server (1 each), IBM, 2008, model: X3650, serial number: KQDTRRW, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14820313060002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14820313060002

12/11/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Dell, Optiplex 760, 2009; 1 each Dell, Optiplex 780, 2010; 1 each Dell, Optiplex 9020, 2015; 1 each Dell, Optiplex 755, 2008; 2 each Dell, Optiplex 7010, 2014, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14820313070002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14820313070002