GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/10/2021 08:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 07:16 PM CT.

  One lot of printers: Epson M242A Printer, (1 EA), serial number: LKTF031690; Zebra GK420T Printers, (2 EA), serial numbers: 29J154602425, 29J154602427. Printers are in usable condition. 3631351291V001

12/10/2021 11:16 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 10:16 AM CT.

COMPUTER METAL RACKS: CANNON RACK PIECES, BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 10915912785009B

12/10/2021 11:06 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 10:06 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL DOCKING STATIONS: 2ea including but not limited to 1ea Dell Model Pro; 1ea Targus. Repairs may required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (1091591277 #0010, #0012B) MULTI ITEMS

12/10/2021 11:05 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 10:05 AM CT.

COMPUTER SERVER: RARITAN RACK w/KEYBOARD. Hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912921000B

12/10/2021 11:04 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 10:04 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER: Estimated 25ea units including but not limited to various makes and models of Dell, LG and Samsung; 4ea Dell Computer Monitor Arms. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

12/10/2021 11:03 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 10:03 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTERS: Portable Computer (QTY 1); HPJ2171A (QTY 1) HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1081731320A21A

12/10/2021 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 10:02 AM CT.

ONE LOT COMPUTER DESKTOPS: Estimated 26ea including but not limited to 24ea Dell Optiplex 9020; 2ea Dell Optiplex 960. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (1091591293 #5050B, 6000B). MULTI ITEMS