GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/10/2021 08:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 07:06 PM CT.

  Intermec Technologies CK3 Handheld Computerized Scanners, (20 EA), Fifteen were acquired on 2012-12-26 (serial numbers: 23121239105, 23121239018, 23121239188, 12921239073, 23121239049, 12921239086, 23121239029, 23121239073, 12921239105, 12921239087, 23121239061, 23121239110, 18821239616, 23121239218, 23121239166), Three were acquired on 2018-07-31 (serial numbers: 137F1891091, 137F189108E, 137F18910AD), Two were acquired on 2017-09-19 (serial numbers: 356X1600435, 356X1600398). Only some have batteries. Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351285V018

12/10/2021 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (69) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 9020; (14) desktop computers, model# HP ProDesk 600 G2 SFF; (4) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 9010; (6) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 7040; (2) desktop computers, model# HP ProDesk 600 G3 SFF; (2) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 7050; (17) laptop computers, model# HP ProBook 640 G2; (6) monitors computer, model# P1913B; (12) monitors computer, model# P1913T; (2) monitors computer, model# P2213; (1) monitor computer, model# Flatron E3310PW; (11) monitors computer, model# E202; (1) monitor computer, model# P2217HB; (1) monitor computer, model# P2018H; (1) LCD monitor, model# DTS37LTD; (4) camera controllers, model# codec C40 TTC6-11; (1) camera controller, model# codec C40 TTC8-11; (5) cameras, model# Precision HD 1080P. Hard drives and RAM have been removed. Power supplies, power cords or other accessories are not included. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A313280001

12/10/2021 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Dell Precision T7500 computer CPU, one power supply, and hard drive disk has been wiped clean. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian listed to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 14569112570010

12/10/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:03 PM CT.

1 HP Color Inkjet Printer Model CP1700. We do not disassemble, pack, ship or pick up items. Available for inspection by appointment only on Tuesday – Thursday at 11am and 2pm. Items are located at 77 West Jackson Blvd, Chicago Illinois. Please Note: Buyer recipient must agree to disassemble, pack, ship or pick up item(s). No exceptions. Repairs may be required. 86510313000001

12/10/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 10 Dell 2360DN Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055551305FY222

12/10/2021 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 10 Dell 2360DN Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7055551305FY221