GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/08/2021 12:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 11:28 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF PRINTERES: Including but not limited to 1ea RICOH AFICIO MP 2852; 5ea Dell C5765DN; 2ea Dell 5110CN; 4ea Lexmark; 7ea Officejet Pro X451DN; 5ea HP Page Wide Pro 4; 13ea Dell Printers Model B2360DN; 10ea Dell B2360DN; 2ea Dell 2330DN. Repairs may be required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709A9412240001+ MULTI ITEMS

12/08/2021 12:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 11:18 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL INKJET COMPUTERS: Est 52 total Dell 2360DN, repairs may be required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159129410211

12/08/2021 12:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 11:08 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER E-PORTS: Est 70ea K09A Station E-ports and power cords. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP12870002

12/08/2021 11:58 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 10:58 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Est 15ea Dell P190ST Monitors. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M812910062

12/08/2021 11:48 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 10:48 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF VISIONEER SCANNERS: 2ea Mdl PS45001W. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M812910055

12/08/2021 11:38 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 10:38 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: 4ea various models. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M812910049

12/08/2021 11:37 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-18-2021 10:37 AM CT.

ONE LOTOF CPUs: 7ea Dell Precision T3500. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M812910059