GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/08/2021 08:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 07:05 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell K09A Docking Station, 17 Dell PRO2X Docking Stations, 16 Dell PRO3X Docking Stations, 1 Brother MFC-L6800DW Printer, 8 Brother MFC-L2700DW Printers, 7 XEROX WORKCENTRE 3215 Printers and 10 Brother ADS-2800W Scanners. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13270020

12/08/2021 07:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 06:55 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 23 Black Brother MFC-L6800DW Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260087

12/08/2021 07:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:22 PM CT.

One lot consisting of various DELL computer monitors, keyboards, printers, etc. Usable/good condition. (12643412990001) 12643412990001

12/08/2021 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:13 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computers – approx. 42 HP Docking Stations – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12920008

12/08/2021 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:12 PM CT.

Printer – mfg Lexmark Laser black and white – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12920006

12/08/2021 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:11 PM CT.

Lexmark Color Printer – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12920005

12/08/2021 07:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:10 PM CT.

Lot consisting of – Computer Monitors CRT FLAT Panel HP – approx. 19 – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12920004

12/08/2021 07:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:09 PM CT.

Computer Printer – mfg DELL mdl B2360DN – Black and white Printer – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12920001

12/08/2021 07:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:08 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computer Monitors CRT FLAT Panel – mfg HP mdl COMPAQ – approx. 14 – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12920009

12/08/2021 07:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:07 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computers CPU – mfg HP COMPAQ mdl 8000 ELITE – approx. 2, Convertible Minitowers – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12920003