GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/08/2021 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  INTERMEC CN51 BARCODE SCANNERS (HXYAAA1335IT1Z (ITMINOT)) This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 30 Scanners CN51, Qt 23 Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 56 CN51 Batteries, Qty 8 Quad Pack Chargers AC21, Qty 4 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, AND QTY 5 Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Some devices have a few surface scratches on cases. Included in the sale are six extra styles pens that are brand new. Removed only do to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Neal Barlich at 701-721-8320 advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pick up Monday thru Friday from 0900 to 1500. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. HXYAAA1335IT1Z

12/08/2021 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 10:10 AM CT.

  HP DL380 computer server. No disks included, 3GHZ, 8GB ram (1061361273NB50) Repairs needed. 1061361273NB50

12/08/2021 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  INTERMEC BARCODE SCANNERS CN51 (HXYAAA1335ITA1 (ITSCOTT)) This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 31 Scanners CN51, Qt 31 Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 0 CN51 Batteries, Qty 0 Quad Pack Chargers AC21, Qty 8 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, AND Qty 6 Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Some devices have a few surface scratches on cases. Removed only do to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Jack Yates at 618-409-3566 advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pick up Monday thru Friday from 0700 to 1600. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. HXYAAA1335ITA1

12/08/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  Netgear 2100 Storage Server, Four disks not included,(1061361273NB49) Repairs Needed 1061361273NB49

12/07/2021 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 12:13 PM CT.

Dell E7270 laptop, SN:41MLVD2. (70744513024413) Hard drive was sanitized 70744513024413