GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/04/2021 03:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:09 PM CT.

  Monitors (1 lot) consisting of 30 each Dell, E2011HT; 53 each Dell, 2009WT; 28 each Dell, 1905FP; 31 each Samsung, 245BW; 11 each Samsung; 17 each HP; 1 each Viewsonic; 1 each Gateway; 1 each Ace, (6 – 7 monitors are missing bases, every monitor does not have a power cord, we have approximately 60 power cords, parts and repairs NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. may be needed, sold as is) (148446128500064) 148446128500064

12/04/2021 03:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:08 PM CT.

  Computer Tables (1 lot) consisting of 3 each Xplore IX104; 9 each Geatac, F110; 12 each Geatac, T800, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148446128600073) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. 148446128600073

12/04/2021 02:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 01:59 PM CT.

  Cisco Rack Server UCS C220 M4, no hard drives, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012940118

12/04/2021 02:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 01:49 PM CT.

  Cisco Meraki MX60W, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012930117

12/04/2021 02:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 01:39 PM CT.

  Cisco Meraki model MR12, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012930116

12/04/2021 02:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 01:29 PM CT.

  2 Cisco Meraki model Z1, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012930115

12/04/2021 02:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 01:19 PM CT.

  Cisco MERAKI MX65W router, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012920114

12/04/2021 02:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 01:09 PM CT.

  CISCO 1921 router, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012920113

12/04/2021 01:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 12:59 PM CT.

  2 Cisco switches, 1 Cisco 2960 switch; 1 Cisco Multilayer Fabric Switch 9148, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012920112

12/04/2021 01:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 12:49 PM CT.

  2 network switches, 1 Cisco 2960L Switch; 1 Avocent KVM Over IP Switch, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012920111

12/04/2021 01:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 12:39 PM CT.

  2 Cisco Routers model 3800, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012920110

12/04/2021 01:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 12:29 PM CT.

  4 Cisco Compact Switches Model 2960S, There may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012910106

12/04/2021 01:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 12:19 PM CT.

  3 Cisco Compact Switches, 2 are 2960 PD and 1 is a SG102-24 There may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012910105

12/04/2021 01:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 12:09 PM CT.

  4 Cisco Compact Switches Model 2960PD. There may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012910104

12/04/2021 12:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 11:59 AM CT.

  IBM Tape Library model T3310 serial number A0C0013222. Working well when pulled from service at end of life. There will be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012910103

12/04/2021 12:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 11:58 AM CT.

  2 DIGI Console Servers, one is a Digi CM8 and the other is a Digi CM32, there may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B012920109

12/04/2021 12:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 11:48 AM CT.

  2 Hughes HT2000W Satellite Modems; 1 unused and 1 used, included is a unused Hughes Radio part, We are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0129566663

12/04/2021 12:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 11:38 AM CT.

  HP iPAQ handheld electronic device, comes with charging cable, stand, extra battery, extra stylus pens and case We are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0129566662

12/04/2021 12:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 11:28 AM CT.

  Nexus Tablet with two keyboards, tablet Model K008 tablet, other attachments We are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0129566661

12/04/2021 12:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 11:27 AM CT.

  one lot of 68 computer monitors consisting of: mostly dell monitors and some HP and Planar, sizes from 19-24inch, pallet is 40X48X48H and weighs approx. 727LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829013020002