GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/04/2021 12:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 11:17 AM CT.

  one lot of 53 computer monitors consisting of: mostly dell monitors and some HP, Planar and ACER, pallet is 40X48X48H and weighs approx. 703LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829013020001

12/04/2021 12:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 11:07 AM CT.

  One gaylord pallet of approx.100 computer monitors, NO CABLES OR STANDS. there could be cracks, or hidden defects, majority are DELL P2017H and P2018H with some HP monitors as well. NO STANDS FOR THESE MONITORS OR CABLES: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670513000001

12/04/2021 11:57 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 10:57 AM CT.

  one lot of 26 computer monitors consisting of: Dell, Samsung, and HP, sizes from 19-24inch, pallet is 40X48X48H and weighs approx. 469LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012950002

12/04/2021 11:47 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 10:47 AM CT.

  one lot of 62 computer monitors consisting of: mostly dell monitors and some HP and Samsung, sizes from 19-24inch, pallet is 40X48X48H and weighs approx. 780LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012950001

12/04/2021 11:46 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 10:46 AM CT.

  Dell R410 server, Missing power supply, battery, and hard drive, S/N:CZQMN1: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB13120002A

12/04/2021 11:36 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 10:36 AM CT.

  Dell E6440 laptop, Missing power supply, battery, and hard drive, S/N: 81GC842: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB13120001A

12/04/2021 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 10:12 AM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea. Lexmark X954de multi-function printer copier, 2 ea. Lexmark MX711 multi-function printer copier, hard drives have been removed from all 5 devices. SOLD AS IS. 1232RL12940013

12/04/2021 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  Design 800 PS Ink Jet Plotter-42, powers on but has broken print head belt. Repairs required; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL12910011