GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/03/2021 07:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:58 PM CT.

  Computer Printers Laser Black SLS 5001 Codonic Safety System, (13 EA); SLS 500i with components will need a box truck for pick up 36450612930001R

12/03/2021 07:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:29 PM CT.

  Printer, Inkjet Desktop (1 EA), HP PRO 8620. The printer does not currently print because there is a missing, undetected, or incorrectly installed printhead. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N129216019

12/03/2021 07:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:28 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4091639. Last used 08-09-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required 1232RL12870009

12/03/2021 07:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:22 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Hewlett Packard CP6015DN Printer and 1 box containing 30 Manhattan Wrist Mouse Pads. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-05-3-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021307A488

12/03/2021 07:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Computer Monitors. (HP/Dell/Viewsonic). Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential bidders are urged to inspect this lot prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. 70434512670001B

12/03/2021 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (31) monitors (27- ViewSonic VG2439m-LED widescreen monitors provide native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439m-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology, DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral; 1- LG W1934S-BN 19 WXGA 1440×900 5 MS D-Sub LCD Monitor; 1- Samsung SyncMaster 943N 19-inch LCD Monitor (Black); 1- ViewSonic VS15560 DVIVGAHDMI 1920×1080 22-inch Monitor, Black; 1- ViewSonic VS13239 1920×1080 Resolution 22-inch Widescreen LCD Flat Panel Computer Monitor Display); (30) stands, power cords, and VGA cables. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138129170250

12/03/2021 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (12) Dell Printers, model# B5460DN. Power cords, cables or ink cartridge are not included. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601128710143