GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/01/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1-Cisco 2800 Integrated Services Router; 1- Cisco 4321 Series Network Router; 1- UCS C220 M4 Rack Server. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. (70120612980047-0049). Please contact Christine Huff at 207-253-3010, or by email at CHRISTINE.D.HUFF@USCIS.DHS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. MULTI ITEMS

12/01/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Two HP Officejet Pro X451DN Color Inkjet Printers. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact Christine Huff at 207-253-3010, or by email at CHRISTINE.D.HUFF@USCIS.DHS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 70120612980057