GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/01/2021 06:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  Cisco Gateways VOIP Phone Adapters; 1-VG204, 2-VG202, 1-VG202XM. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361129922007

12/01/2021 06:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  HP Designjet 800 C7780B Format Printer. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact Kim Lebing at 978-318-8334, or by email at KIM.V.LEBING@USACE.ARMY.MIL to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. W13G8612980010