GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/01/2021 03:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 02:23 PM CT.

Motorola Voice Processor Console 10, SN:2UA7331V0R, Model:TT2833. (70744112790436) Repairs needed 70744112790436

12/01/2021 01:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 12:19 PM CT.

Xerox paper trays (36730513210013) Lot sale consisting of approx. 96 Xerox printer trays in new/like new/unused condition. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36730513210013

12/01/2021 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 10:10 AM CT.

Video Conference Communication Equipment (2 ea), HDX 6000 (1072A5130500022) 1072A5130500022

12/01/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 10:00 AM CT.

Video Conferencing Communication Equipment, HDX 7000 (1072A5130500011) 1072A5130500011