GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/27/2021 12:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 11:13 AM CT.

DELL E-SERIES DOCKING STATION W MONITOR PLATFORM GSA is offering 45 Dell E-Series docking stations with monitor platforms and power supplies. Equipment cannot be shipped – local pickup only. Equipment is located in Fort Worth, TX MISC 478284129170015

11/27/2021 12:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 11:03 AM CT.

COMPUTER MONITORS LCD DELL 1901FP GSA is offering 85 Dell flat panel 19 monitors. Only 45 of them have stands. Includes power and data cables. Equipment cannot be shipped – local pickup only. Equipment is located in Fort Worth, TX. 1901FP 478284128770013

11/27/2021 11:53 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:53 AM CT.

COMPUTER SCANNER FLATBED HP 8300 **************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY *********************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.   HP 8300 1931981285APC7

11/27/2021 11:43 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:43 AM CT.

COMPUTER SCANNER FLATBED HP N6310 **************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY *********************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  HP N6310 1931981285APC6

11/27/2021 11:33 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:33 AM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTERS INKJET COLOR EPSON WORKFORCE 30 **************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY *********************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  EPSON WORKFORCE 30 1931981285APC3

11/27/2021 11:23 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:23 AM CT.

COMPUTER APC STEPDOWN TRANSFORMER 5RT5KRMTF ******************************* LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ************************ Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available forviewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays.Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. Thecondition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. APC 5RT5KRMTF 1931981281APC2

11/27/2021 11:13 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:13 AM CT.

COMPUTER CISCO CATALYST CHASSIS 4500E ******************************* LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ************************ Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available forviewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays.Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. Thecondition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. CISCO 4500E 1931981281APC1

11/27/2021 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:12 AM CT.

COMPUTER CPU DELL OPTIPLEX GX-620 **************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY *********************** Harddrives removed. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact localcustodian toschedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays.Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring morethan one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may berequired. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.   DELL OPTIPLEX GX-620 1931981285APC8

11/27/2021 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:11 AM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP HP VARIOUS HP LAPTOPS UNKNOWN Hi to you all, up for grabs is Laptop Pallet 94Inventory with the following ok 820G2 Class II 1 x Lightweight HP EliteBook 820G3 [L4Q23AV] 109 x HP EliteBook 840 G1 Class 2 3 x Standard and GIS HP EliteBook 840G3 1 x HP Zbook 15G3 luded. Harddrives and hard drive caddies have been removed. thank you HP VARIOUS HP LAPTOPS 12760412810002