GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/20/2021 11:25 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:25 AM CT.

  COMPUTER DESKTOP SYSTEM – HP INTEL XEON W3503 HP Workstation Only – HP Z400 Geospacial Workstation (1 count); HP Z800 Geospacial Workstation (1 count); HP Z820 Geospacial Workstation (1 count); HPProDesk 600 G1 Workstation (17 count) and HP Compaq Pro 6300 MT Workstation (1 count) CRQ3894101 Technical Support – Michael Dinneny, 816-926-1338 HP INTEL XEON W3503 1232RL12370002

11/20/2021 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  Printer (1 each), HP, 2017, DesignJet Z5600, serial number: SG77M5900T, model: G6H51B, (plotter works, scanner needs a new bulb, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14841112940002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14841112940002

11/20/2021 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  Printer (1 each), HP, DesignJet T2300, serial number: SG21A1900G, (plotter works, it will not detect the yellow cartridge, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14841112940001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14841112940001

11/20/2021 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  Laptop (1 each), Dell, Latitude E6520, 2011, serial number: FKVN1R1, (will not boot or power on, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14820313090001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14820313090001